elderly care bathroom

Поручень для душа для ухода за пожилыми людьми в ванной комнате

Поручень ADA идеально подходит для людей с ограниченной подвижностью, проблемами с равновесием или трудностями на ногах в течение длительного времени. Он обеспечивает большую поддержку и поддержку в ванной и других помещениях. Алюминиевый поручень повышает устойчивость и обеспечивает большую независимость, сводя к минимуму риск поскользнуться и упасть.




  • Предмет номер.:

    FS-600, FS-800, FS-1
  • Происхождение продукта:

    China
  • Цвет:

    Dark Silver
  • Порт доставки:

    Huangpu,Shenzhen
  • размер:

    600mm, 800mm, 1000mm, 1200mm (Tube diameter 35mm)
  • Информация о продукте

Поручни для душа для пожилых людей ADA


Использовать:


В поручни Идеально подходят для людей с ограниченной подвижностью, проблемами с равновесием или трудностями на ногах в течение длительного периода времени, поручни Aicube для помещений обеспечивают большую поддержку и поддержку в ванной и других помещениях. Поручень из серебристой стали повышает устойчивость и обеспечивает большую независимость, сводя к минимуму риск поскользнуться и упасть.

Применяется не только для использования в качестве поручня для ванны и душа, но также может удерживать одежду, полотенце и т. Д.


Функции:


  • Уникальный дизайн - дуга захватной трубы представляет собой естественный переход, основание концевого фланца поручней специальной формы доступно в различных цветах. Яркие основы станут прекрасным украшением ванной комнаты. Скрытая конструкция крепления позволяет легко устанавливать под любым углом.

grab bars for bathtub

  • Универсальный вариант установки - легко установите металлический поручень вертикально, горизонтально или диагонально в зависимости от ваших конкретных потребностей.

grab bars for restroom and bathroom


  • Надежное качество - изготовленный из сверхпрочного алюминиевого сплава, поручень из серебристого металла устойчив к коррозии, обеспечивает исключительную долговечность и надежно выдерживает вес до 150 кг. Стальной поручень диаметром 35 мм обеспечивает удобный и надежный захват для рук любого размера. Поручни проходят испытания с коэффициентом безопасности 1,5 в соответствии с требованиями ISO 17966: 2016.


Материалы:



1. В поручни безопасности для ванной изготовлены из сверхпрочного анодированного алюминия.

2. Конец фланца основания захватных планок изготовлен из полипропилена и армированного стекловолокном на 15%.

Крышка основания фланца - ПП.

3. Комплекты для крепления и крепления изготовлены из нержавеющей стали.


Упаковка:



Одна штука в одной коричневой коробке. Размер коробки и вес брутто варьируются в зависимости от длины поручней.

Модель Размер коробки Общий вес
ПС-600 650x110x100 мм 1,02 кг
FS-800 850x110x100 мм 1,32 кг
ФС-1000 1050x110x100 мм 1,6 кг
ФС-1200 1250x110x100 мм 1,86 кг

fixed grab bar carton packing

Очистка:



1. Продукт Aicube Care следует очищать горячей водой или мягким мыльным чистящим средством.

2. Мы рекомендуем удалять известковые отложения с алюминиевых деталей с помощью раствора 3: 7 уксусная кислота: водопроводная вода. После того, как алюминиевые детали промыты этим раствором, их необходимо протереть влажной тканью, отжатой в чистой воде. Изделие необходимо протереть мягкой тряпкой, отжатой в чистой воде, сразу после очистки, поскольку в противном случае некоторые материалы могут обесцвечиваться и окрашиваться, а поверхностное покрытие может ухудшиться.


Теплое примечание: Не используйте хлорсодержащие, едкие или абразивные чистящие средства, так как это может привести к повреждению поверхности.



оставить сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите узнать более подробную информацию, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только сможем.
сопутствующие товары
Angled Bathroom Grab Bar 135 Degree
Поручень для душа угловой для ванны
Поручни Aicube идеально подходят для людей с ограниченной подвижностью, проблемами с равновесием или трудностями, стоящими на ногах в течение длительного периода времени, металлическая поручень обеспечивает большее усилие и поддержку в ванной и других помещениях. Алюминиевый поручень повышает устойчивость и обеспечивает большую независимость, сводя к минимуму риск поскользнуться и упасть.
Telescopic Grab bars
длина телескопического поручня Регулируемая
телескопические поручни обеспечивают самый широкий выбор для размещения на стене с фиброцементным листом и стойками сзади. Они возможность горизонтального, вертикального и диагонального монтажа на предварительной облицовке покрытие стены.
U-shaped cutout shower seat
регулируемое сиденье для душа с U-образным вырезом
кресло для душа позволяет людям т.е. пожилым людям / пожилым людям или кто угодно с ограниченной подвижностью или травмой сидеть во время душ.создает расслабляющие ощущения под душем, позволяет людям с риском падения принимать душ самостоятельно.
Double Swing Door Shower Cabin
1/4-квадрантная распашная распашная дверь для душа
Двойные распашные душевые двери в квадранте
saloon pivot shower door
Душевая дверь с поворотной нишей
Душевая дверь с поворотной нишей и двумя распашными дверями
Angled Bathroom Grab Bar 135 Degree
Поручень для душа угловой для ванны
Поручни Aicube идеально подходят для людей с ограниченной подвижностью, проблемами с равновесием или трудностями, стоящими на ногах в течение длительного периода времени, металлическая поручень обеспечивает большее усилие и поддержку в ванной и других помещениях. Алюминиевый поручень повышает устойчивость и обеспечивает большую независимость, сводя к минимуму риск поскользнуться и упасть.
Foldable shower grab rails
Поручни для унитаза навесные складные для ухода за пожилыми людьми
Поручни для унитаза со складной петлей. Установите для инвалидов или пожилых людей. Доступны в различных стилях установки. Изготовлен из алюминиевого сплава высшего качества. Поддержка безопасности в ванной комнате. Весовая грузоподъемность 150 кг.
Ada bathroom grab rail
Регулируемые поручни для душа ADA для ванной комнаты
ada поручни для ванной комнаты для душа. легко устанавливать и настраивать без инструментов. гибкий на разной высоте. изготовлен из твердого алюминиевого сплава. безопасная опора в ванной. грузоподъемность 150 кг.
подписаться TO нас

пожалуйста, читайте, оставайтесь в курсе, подписывайтесь, и мы приглашаем вас рассказать нам что ты думаешь.

Нажмите здесь, чтобы оставить сообщение

оставить сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите узнать более подробную информацию, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Домой

Продукты

о

контакт

Shower Grab Bar for elderly care in bathroom

Ideal for those with limited mobility, balance issues or difficulty standing for long periods of time, the ADA grab bar provides greater leverage and support in the bathroom and other indoor locations. The aluminum grab bar enhances stability for greater independence by minimizing the risk of slips and falls.




  • Item NO.:

    FS-600, FS-800, FS-1
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Dark Silver
  • Shipping Port:

    Huangpu,Shenzhen
  • Size:

    600mm, 800mm, 1000mm, 1200mm (Tube diameter 35mm)
  • Product Detail

ADA bathroom shower grab bars for elderly


Use:


The grab bars are ideal for those with limited mobility, balance issues or difficulty standing for long periods of time, the Aicube indoor grab bars provide greater leverage and support in the bathroom and other indoor locations. The silver steel grab bar enhances stability for greater independence by minimizing the risk of slips and falls.

Not only apply to use as bath shower grab bar, but also can hold clothing, towel and etc.


Features:


  • Unique Design- The arc of the grab tube is natura transition, the special shaped grab bars' end flange base are available in different colors. The colorful bases make nice decoration for the bathroom. Concealed mount design allows for easy installation at any angle.

           grab bars for bathtub

  • Versatile Installation Option- Easily mount the metal grab bar vertically, horizontally or diagonally depending on your particular needs. 

 grab bars for restroom and bathroom


  • Durable Quality- Constructed with a super solid aluminum alloy, the silver metal grab bar is corrosion-resistant for exceptional durability and safely supports up to 150kgs. The steel grab bar measures 35mm in diameter, creating an easy, secure grip for all hand sizes. The handrails are tested with a 1.5 safety factor in accordance with the requirements in ISO 17966:2016.


Materials:



1. The bathroom safety grab bars is constructed with super solid anodized aluminum.

2. The end of the gripping bars' flange base is made of PP and 15% reinforced glass fiber. 

The flange base cover is PP.

3. The fixing kits and fasteners are made of stainless steel.


Packaging:



One piece in one brown carton. Carton size and Gross weight varies from different length of grab bars.

Model Carton Size Gross Weight
FS-600 650x110x100mm 1.02 Kgs
FS-800 850x110x100mm 1.32 Kgs
FS-1000 1050x110x100mm 1.6  Kgs
FS-1200 1250x110x100mm 1.86 Kgs

fixed grab bar carton packing

Cleaning:



1. The Aicube Care product is to be cleaned with hot water or a mild soapy cleaning agent.

2. We recommend that chalky deposits be removed from aluminum parts using a solution of 3:7 acetic acid: tap water. When the aluminum parts have been washed down with this solution, the parts must be wiped over with a damp cloth, wrung out in clear water. The product must be wiped down with a soft rag wrung out in clear water immediately after cleaning, as some materials may otherwise be discolored and stained, and the surface coating may deteriorate.


Warm Note: Do not use chlorine based, corrosive or abrasive cleaners as it may result in the surface being damaged.



Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Angled Bathroom Grab Bar 135 Degree
Angled shower Grab Bar for Bath
The Aicube grab bars are ideal for those with limited mobility, balance issues or difficulty standing for long periods of time, the metal grab bar provides greater leverage and support in the bathroom and other indoor locations. The aluminum grab bar enhances stability for greater independence by minimizing the risk of slips and falls.
Telescopic Grab bars
Telescopic Grab Bar Length Adjsutable
Telescopic grab handrails provide the widest possible choice for positioning on a wall with fiber cement sheet and studs at the back. They enable horizontal, vertical and diagonal installation on the pre-cladding covering walls.
Adjustable Shower Chair with arms
Height Adjustable Shower Seat with grips and Backrest
The Shower chair with two arms fitted on the shower seat, it brings more safety and confidence. This arms can be open outward which to make a bigger seating room and allow the seat foldable against to the wall. The seat is with hydraulic damper kits making a soft open.
U-shaped hinged support rails
U-shaped Toilet Support Rails
This safety handle can be installed in bathroom, toilet, sides of bathtub wall and anywhere you want. It is perfect for pregnant, disabled persons, the elderly, post-operative mobility-impaired people and so on. Help them keep balance and finish daily washing. Perfect to use at home bathroom, hotel, nursing home, hospital.
wall mounted folding bath seat
Foldable bath seat wall mounted for comfortable shower
The bath seat is used for shower safety. We use high quality UF materials to build this strong shower seat, professionally installed to wall with its durable frame and strong hinges. It can hold up to150kgs, reliable for elderly, pregnant woman and others in shower use. You can also install it at hallway as a wall-mount bench for changing shoes or rest.
bathroom shower seat wall mounted
Wall Hanging Shower Seating detachable
Shower chair allows individuals i.e. seniors/elderly or anyone with limited mobility or injury to sit during shower. Create a relaxing shower experience; allows fall risk individuals to shower independently. It is the top priority used at nursing home or hospital.
safety grab rails for bathrooms
Toilet Safety Rails for Handicap Assist
Bathroom grab handrails for elderly. Bathroom grab arms hang on the wall track and locked by a spring pin. The grab rails can be adjusted for the best position on the wall track easily without using a tools. They can be taken away from the wall track when not needed. Made in solid grade aluminum alloy. Weight loading capacity 150kgs.
sliding shower doors
sliding shower door in half set makes free combination
Sliding shower doors half set in each packaging. Combine two halves to make square corner entry.Combine one half with a wall set to make alcove front sliding.
SUBSCRIBE TO US

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact