فئات المنتجات

ايكوب تم تصميم كراسي الدش الخاصة بالعناية ، والمقابض ، وأبواب الدش في اتجاهات الموضة والجودة الفائقة للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى المساعدة والرعاية جميع المنتجات بشهادات وبراءات

انتزاع القضبان
انتزاع القضبان

مقابض للمراحيض ، أذرع دعم لرعاية المسنين ، مثبتة بمفصلات قابلة للطي المرحاض لمساعدة الناس على الوقوف

عرض المزيد
انتزاع القضبان
انتزاع القضبان

خطافات ثابتة للحمام ، وقضبان للأمان ، بأطوال وألوان مختلفة لقاعدة الحافة غطاء

عرض المزيد
كراسي الاستحمام
كراسي الاستحمام

كراسي استحمام مع مسند ظهر وذراعين ، وكراسي حمام قابلة للتعديل ، ومقاعد دش قابلة للطي لكبار السن

عرض المزيد
أبواب الدش
أبواب الدش

أبواب الدش بأساليب متنوعة مصنوعة من الألومنيوم عالي الجودة والزجاج المقسى المعتمد

عرض المزيد
سنوات من تجربة
لماذا أخترتنا

ايكوب العناية هي الخبيرة في الحمام مع unqiue وتصميم الأزياء للمنتجات المُنتجة لكبار السن ، والنساء الحوامل ، والأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة ، و الآخرين في الحمام أو الحمام الاستخدام. تم تصميم المجموعة الكاملة من المنتجات في توازن موازن متكامل متكاملنظام مرن. هم لم يتم اعتمادهم بجودة عالية فحسب ، بل يقدمون أيضًا رؤية عالية الذوق كفن.

منذ إنشائها في عام 1998، قوانغتشو سيلاكوا الأدوات الصحية المحدودةتم تطوير سلسلة من المنتجات الأنيقة والسخية والعلمية والعملية والآمنة والموثوقة بناء على مفهوم الإدارة من "الناس الموجهون والقيام بالأشياء بشكل أسرع وأكثر ذكاء و أفضل". بهم AICUBE منتجات العناية هي الخبراء في العمر الصناعة. AICUBE corperates . مع مراكز إعادة التأهيل الشهيرة ومنازل رعاية المسنين وأكرت دراسة كاملة الطلب على السكان الأكبراء والأشخاص الذين لديهم وظيفة الحد أو يتطلبون مساعدات التنقل، والنظر في بيئة العمل وجميع المسائل المحتملة إلى لهم. نحن تم تصميمها بعناية وتتطور نطاقات المنتجات التي تتأكد من أن الناس يشعرون بالراحة والأمن عندما البقاء في الحمام أو Washiong غرفة. يتم اختبار جميع المنتجات بشكل صارم وتأهيلها مع شهادات وتشييد الجسم الرئيسي للمنتجات مسجلة في التصميم الخاص بنا براءة اختراع يوفر التصميم الفريد والأزياء تجربة حمام مريحة ومريحة للجميع الناس. هذا هو الخيار الأفضل ل هؤلاء الذين يحتاجون المساعدة.
عرض المزيد عن
شهادة
شهادة كراسي الاستحمام شهادة كراسي الاستحمام
شهادة مقاعد الاستحمام شهادة مقاعد الاستحمام
شهادة دعم القضبان شهادة دعم القضبان
 ISO ISO
عرض المزيد
حار المنتجات

لدينا يتم تثبيت المنتجات بشكل شائع في إعادة التأهيل المراكز ، ودور رعاية المسنين ، والمستشفيات ، والفنادق ، فضلاً عن الحمامات الخاصة للاستمتاع بتجربة دش مريحة ايكوب مقاعد الدش ذات العلامات التجارية ، وقضبان دعم المرحاض ، وإكسسوارات الحمام الأخرى مصممة ومصنعة جيدًا كلها مصنوعة ويتم التعامل معها على أنها فن فريد من نوعه بجودة فائقةتم اختبارها بدقة ومنحها الشهادات.

disabled shower seat height adjustable
مقعد دش قابل للتعديل مثبت على الحائط لكبار السن

مقعد الاستحمام يسمح للأفراد ، أي كبار السن / كبار السن أو أي شخص مع محدودية الحركة أو الإصابة بالجلوس أثناء دش. خلق تجربة استحمام مريحة ، والسماح للأفراد المعرضين للسقوط بالاستحمام بشكل مستقل.

Foldable shower grab rails
مرحاض انتزاع القضبان التي يتوقف قابلة للطي لرعاية المسنين

مراحيض انتزاع القضبان مع قابلة للطي المفصلي. تثبيت للعينق أو كبار السن. متوفر في أنماط مختلفة من التثبيت. مصنوعة في سوبر الصف الألومنيوم سبيكة. دعم السلامة في حمام. قدرة تحميل الوزن 150kgs.

wall mounted folding bath seat
مقعد حمام قابل للطي مثبت على الحائط للاستحمام المريح

مقعد الحمام يستخدم لسلامة الاستحمام. يمكنك أيضًا تثبيته في الردهة كمنشاة مثبتة على الحائط لتغيير الأحذية أو الراحة

Ada bathroom grab rail
ADA قضبان دش قابل للتعديل للحمام

ADA Grab Bushing Bars for دش. تثبيت وضبط بسهولة دون أدوات. مرنة في مختلف الارتفاع. صنع في الصف الصلب الألومنيوم سبيكة. دعم آمن في حمام. قدرة تحميل الوزن 150kgs.

U-shaped hinged support rails
دعم المرحاض على شكل حرف U

هذا يمكن تثبيت مقبض السلامة في الحمام والمرحاض وجوانب جدار حوض الاستحمام وفي أي مكان أنت تريد. إنه مثالي للمعاقين، المعوقين، كبار السن، بعد الجراحة ضعف الحركة الناس وكذلك on. مساعدة لهم الحفاظ على التوازن وإنهاء اليومية الغسيل. مثالي لاستخدامه في المنزل الحمام، والفندق، دار التمريض، المستشفى.

Flip Up Toilet Bar Height Adjustable
الحمام على شكل حرف U CRAB FLIP UP

تم تصميم شريط المعاقين للمسنين والنساء الحوامل والأفراد المعوقين و ضعف الحركة الناس، حراسة الناس الذين تحبهم و السلامة. قم بتثبيت هذه السكك الحديدية اليدیة القريبة Washbasin، مرحاض، حوض استحمام، غرفة دش لمساعدتك في الاستيقاظ والجلوس أسفل.

Handrails And Grab Bars
دش الاستيلاء بار لرعاية المسنين في الحمام

مثالية ل هؤلاء مع تنقل محدود أو قضايا التوازن أو صعوبة الوقوف لفترات طويلة من الزمن، يوفر شريط ADA Grab Car زيادة أكبر ودعم أكبر في الحمام وغيرها من المواقع يحسن شريط الاستيلاء الألومنيوم الاستقرار من أجل استقلال أكبر عن طريق تقليل خطر الانزلاق و شلالات.

Angled Bathroom Grab Bar 135 Degree
شريط انتزاع دش بزاوية للحمام

إن Aicube قضبان الإمساك مثالية لمنمع محدودية الحركة أو مشاكل التوازن أو صعوبة الوقوف لفترات طويلة من الزمن ، يوفر قضيب الإمساك المعدني قدرًا أكبر من الدعم والدعم في الحمام والمواقع الداخلية الأخرى.يعزز قضيب الإمساك المصنوع من الألومنيوم الاستقرار لتحقيق قدر أكبر من الاستقلالية عن طريق تقليل مخاطر الانزلاق والسقوط

دعم فني
دعم فني
ايكوب يجب تثبيت منتجات العناية بالطريقة الصحيحة للتأكد من المستخدمين الأمن. التثبيت: هؤلاء يجب تثبيت عناصر مسار الجدار ومقاعد الدش وقضبان الدعم على الجدران الصلبة. تأكد من أن جدران الحمام قوية بما يكفي لتحمل وزن يصل إلى 150 كجم. يجب تركيب المنتجات بشكل احترافي بواسطة أشخاص مؤهلين ، على سبيل المثال ، مرخص سباك. المثبتات المتضمنة للاستخدام مع الجدران الصلبة فقط. إنه المثبت المسؤولية تأكد من استخدام المثبتات الصحيحة لتلائم الجدار النوع. استخدام المثبتات غير المتوافقة يمكن يؤدي إلى تلف الممتلكات و / أو الإصابة الشخصية عن جدران التجويف ، يجب تثبيت ذراع الدعم على مسمار الجدار الداخلي أو هيكل إطار صلب. إنها مسؤولية المثبت للتأكد من أن هيكل الجدار قادر على تحمل أحمال تصل إلى 150 كجم. العناية و الصيانة: 1. نظيف بقطعة قماش ناعمة وماء دافئ وصابون 2.افعل لا تستخدم المنظفات القاسية أو الكيماويات المسببة للتآكل أو المنظفات الكاشطة. 3. نحن توصي بإزالة الرواسب الطباشيرية من أجزاء من الألومنيوم باستخدام محلول 3: 7 أسيتيك حمض: ماء الصنبور. متى تم غسل أجزاء الألومنيوم بهذا المحلول ، يجب مسح الأجزاء بقطعة قماش مبللة ، معصورة في ماء. المنتج يجب مسحه أسفل بقطعة قماش ناعمة معصورة في الماء الصافي على الفور بعد التنظيف ، حيث قد يتغير لون بعض المواد وتلطيخها ، وقد يتدهور طلاء السطح
عرض المزيد
  • 01 أنماط التصميم أنماط التصميم

    ايكوب تعتبر منتجات العناية مصممة في نظام مرن عالمي. أذرع دعم المرحاض بمفصلات قابلة للتعديلسيسهل عددًا أكبر من عمليات النقل داخل المرحاض وخارجه ويوفر دعمًا أفضل من دعم ارتفاع ثابت أذرع. عن نوصي بأي دش يمكن تضمينه في مرفق تغيير الأماكن ارتفاع الكراسي قابل للتعديلمع مساند ظهر أذرع. ارتفاع جلوس قابل للتعديل يجب يمكن ضبطه بسهولة لتلبية المتطلبات الدقيقة للمستخدمين غير المعروفين ارتفاع قابل للتعديل المصارفسيوفر وضعيات مريحة للمستخدمين الواقفين أو الجالسين عند تغيير الأماكن. نحن توفر مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات التي يمكن ضبط ارتفاعها بما يصل إلى 250 مم إذا كان ضروريًا. يتم تحقيق أفضل النتائج مع حمام مرن الترتيبات باستخدام المنتجات العناصر الداعمة مثل أذرع مفصلية وكراسي دشيمكن تحريكها يمينًا ويسارًا على دعامة الجدار الأفقية أو نقلها إلى منطقة أخرى من الحمام تمامًا.

  • 02 خدمات خدمات

    نحن معيار الإنتاج والتوريد نموذج. سيتم إجراء كمية كبيرة من أجل الطلب. طلب صغير هو أيضا موضع ترحيب. يمكن تسليم بعض الطرز الأكثر مبيعًا من الأسهم مباشرة. الرجاء الاتصال بنا للحصول على التفاصيل.

الاشتراك TO نحن

يرجى القراءة ، البقاء على اطلاع ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بك لتخبرنا ماذا أنت فكر.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Product Categories

Aicube Care shower chairs, grab bars, shower doors are designed  in fashion trends and super high quality,for people who need assistance and care. All products are with certificates and patens.

Grab Rails
Grab Rails

Grab bars for toilet, support arms for elderly care, hinged foldable grab bars installed beside the toilet, for assisting people to stand up.

View More
Grab Bars
Grab Bars

Fixed grabs for bathroom, grab bars for safety, with different length and different colors of flange base cover.

View More
Shower Chairs
Shower Chairs

Shower chairs with backrest and arms, height adjustable bath chairs, shower seats foldable installed for aged people

View More
Shower Doors
Shower Doors

Shower doors in variety of styles made in super quality aluminum and certified tempered glass.

View More
years of experience
WHY CHOOSE US

Aicube Care is the bathroom expert with unqiue and fashion design of products produced for elderly, pregnant woman,people with limited mobility,and others in bathroom or washroom use. The full range of products are designed in a complete integrated counter-balance flexible system. They are not only with high quality certified but also provide  high taste vision as an art.

Since its establishment in 1998, Guangzhou SELAQUA Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. has been developing series of elegant, generous, scientific, practical, safe and reliable products based on the management concept of "People Oriented and Doing things Faster, Smarter and Better". Their Aicube Care products are the experts in Age Care industry. Aicube corperates with famous rehabilitation centers and nursing homes and have devoted full study the demand for the elder population and people who with limit functionality or require a mobility aids, considering ergonomics and all possible matters may happan to them. We have carefully designed and developed ranges of products which make sure people feel comfortable and security when staying in the bathroom or washiong room. All the products are strictly tested and qualified with certificates and the main body construction of the products are registered with our own design patent. The unique and fashion design provides relaxing and comfortable bath experience for all people. It is the best choice for those who need assistance.
view more about
Certificate
Shower Chairs Certification Shower Chairs Certification
Shower Seats Certification Shower Seats Certification
Support Rails Certification Support Rails Certification
ISO ISO
View More
Hot Protucts

Our products are popularly installed in rehabitlitation centers, nursing homes, hospitals, hotels,  as well as private bathrooms for a relaxing and comfortable shower experience. Aicube Brand shower seats, toilet support rails, and other bathroom accessories are well designed and manufactured.They are all made and treated as an unique art with super high quality.All are strictly tested and awarded with certifications.

disabled shower seat height adjustable
Adjustable shower seat wall mounted for elderly

Shower seat allows individuals i.e. seniors/elderly or anyone with limited mobility or injury to sit during shower. Create a relaxing shower experience, allows fall risk individuals to shower independently.

Foldable shower grab rails
Toilet grab rails hinged foldable for elderly care

Toilet grab rails with foldable hinge. Install for handicap or elderly. Available in different styles of installation. Made in super grade aluminium alloy. Safety support in bathroom. Weight loading capacity 150kgs.

wall mounted folding bath seat
Foldable bath seat wall mounted for comfortable shower

The bath seat is used for shower safety. We use high quality UF materials to build this strong shower seat, professionally installed to wall with its durable frame and strong hinges. It can hold up to150kgs, reliable for elderly, pregnant woman and others in shower use. You can also install it at hallway as a wall-mount bench for changing shoes or rest.

Ada bathroom grab rail
ADA adjustable shower grab rails for bathroom

Ada bathroom grab bars for shower. Install and adjust easily without tools. Flexible in different  height. Made in solid grade aluminum alloy. Safe support in bathroom. Weight loading capacity 150kgs.

U-shaped hinged support rails
U-shaped Toilet Support Rails

This safety handle can be installed in bathroom, toilet, sides of bathtub wall and anywhere you want. It is perfect for pregnant, disabled persons, the elderly, post-operative mobility-impaired people and so on. Help them keep balance and finish daily washing. Perfect to use at home bathroom, hotel, nursing home, hospital.

Flip Up Toilet Bar Height Adjustable
Bathroom U-shaped Grab Bar Flip Up

The handicapped bar is designed for the elderly, pregnant women, the disabled individuals and post-operative mobility-impaired people, guarding the people who you love and their safety. Install this hand rail nearby washbasin, toilet, bathtub, shower room to help you get up and sit down.

Handrails And Grab Bars
Shower Grab Bar for elderly care in bathroom

Ideal for those with limited mobility, balance issues or difficulty standing for long periods of time, the ADA grab bar provides greater leverage and support in the bathroom and other indoor locations. The aluminum grab bar enhances stability for greater independence by minimizing the risk of slips and falls.

Angled Bathroom Grab Bar 135 Degree
Angled shower Grab Bar for Bath

The Aicube grab bars are ideal for those with limited mobility, balance issues or difficulty standing for long periods of time, the metal grab bar provides greater leverage and support in the bathroom and other indoor locations. The aluminum grab bar enhances stability for greater independence by minimizing the risk of slips and falls.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Aicube Care products need to be installed in a correct way to make sure users' security. Installation: These items of wall track, shower seats and support rails must be secured to the solid walls.  Make sure that the bathroom walls are strong enough to bear the weight up to 150kgs.  Products must be installed professional by a qualified persons, e.g.a licensed plumber.  The included fixings are for use with solid walls only. It is the installer’s responsibility to  ensure that the correct fixings are used for suit the wall type. The use of incompatible fixings  could lead to property damage and/or personal injury. For cavity walls, the support arm must be fixed to the internal wall stud or a solid framing structure.  It is the responsibility of the installer to ensure that the wall structure is capable of supporting loads of up to 150kgs. Care and Maintenance: 1.Clean with a soft cloth and warm soapy water 2.Do not use harsh detergents, corrosive chemicals, or abrasive cleaners. 3.We recommends that chalky deposits be removed from aluminum parts using a solution of 3:7 acetic acid: tapwater.  When the aluminium parts have been washed down with this solution, the parts must be wipped over with a damp cloth,wrung out in clear water. The product must be wipped down with a soft rag wrung out in clear water immediately  after cleaning, as some materials may otherwise be discolored and stained, and the surface coating may deteriorate.
View More
  • 01 design styles design styles

    Aicube Care products  are considered and designed in a universal flexible system.  Height adjustable hinged toilet support arms will facilitate a greater number of transfers on and off the toilet and provide better support than fixed height support arms. For any shower that might be included in a Changing Places facility, we recommend height adjustable chairs with backrests and support arms. Height adjustable seating should easily adjust to meet the exact requirements of unknown users. Height adjustable sinks will provide comfortable positions for standing or seated users in Changing Places. We provide a variety of options that can be adjusted in height by as much as 250mm if necessary. Best results are achieved with flexible bathroom arrangements using track mounted products. Supportive items such as hinged arms and shower chairs can be moved left and right on the horizontal wall tack or moved to another area of the bathroom altogether.

  • 02 Services Services

    We produce and supply standard model.  Big quantity will be made to order.   Small order is also welcome.  Some hot selling models can be delivered from stock directly.  Please contact us for details.  

SUBSCRIBE TO US

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact