درابزين انتزاع المرحاض يتوقف قابلة للطي لرعاية المسنين

سكك شد المرحاض بمفصلة قابلة للطي .

تثبيت للمعاقين أو كبار السن .

متوفر في أنماط مختلفة من التثبيت .

مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الجودة .

دعم الأمان في الحمام .

سعة تحميل الوزن 150 كجم .

  • رقم العنصر.:

    HA-L650
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    Bright chrome
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Huangpu,Shenzhen
  • بحجم:

    650mm
  • تفاصيل المنتج

درابزين انتزاع المرحاض يتوقف قابلة للطي لرعاية المسنين


استعمال:


ال شريط الإمساك المفصلي يستخدم كدعم للجلوس أو النهوض من المرحاض , لنقل جانبي من كرسي متحرك , أو للحصول على دعم سهل ومريح للضغط عليه أثناء الاستحمام أو منطقة الراحة .

للبيئة الرطبة داخل المنزل , مثل الحمام أو الحمام , في المنازل الخاصة , دور رعاية المسنين والمستشفيات .


ميزات:


  • قضبان انتزاع عالية الجودة - قضبان الإمساك AICUBE مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم . القضبان من 682 مم وسمك الجدار الداخلي أكثر من 1 . 7 مم . اجتازت قضبان الدعم الاختبار الثابت واختبار دورة الحياة وفقًا لمعيار ISO 17966: 2016 .
  • fixed grab rail for toliet
  • توفير مساحة- قضبان أمان دش تصميم قابل للقلب . يساعد في توفير المساحة بكفاءة , رائع للحمام الصغير والمرحاض .

flip-up grab rail


  • دائم المعلقة - ال شريط انتزاع الحمام القابل للطي قوي بما يكفي لدعم , بسعة وزن 150 كجم , مما يجعل السكة الحديدية قوية لأي مستخدم . يتطابق لون الكروم اللامع مع معظم أدوات الحمام .


  • تثبيت بسهولة - مناسب للحمام , الدش أو المرحاض . التثبيت المخصص بجانب المرحاض , المقبض صلب قابل للطي لأعلى ولأسفل باستخدام مفصلات متحكم شديد التحمل , لن يسقط عن طريق الخطأ للتسبب في إصابة الصدمة . قضيب الأمان الخاص بنا للمعاقين مثالي للمرأة الحامل , كبار السن . يوفر دعمًا آمنًا , قويًا عند الوقوف أو الجلوس .


  • يرجى الملاحظة : التصميم القابل للطي مخصص لرفع الشريط إلى الوضع الرأسي عند عدم الحاجة إليه , ولكن ربما يكون هناك اهتزاز أفقي بسيط عند سحبه لأسفل , من فضلك لا تقلق ' من . أنه 's عادي وآمن عند استخدامه .


المواد:


1 . تم تصنيع قضبان الأمان في المرحاض من الألومنيوم المؤكسد فائق الصلابة .

2 . نهاية قضيب الإمساك مصنوعة من PA6 وألياف زجاجية مقواة بنسبة 30٪ .

يوفر إحساسًا واضحًا بمكان انتهاء ذراع الدعم .

3 . البرميل المفصلي مُغطى ببلاستيك TPE .

4 . مجموعات التثبيت والمثبتات مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ .


التعبئة والتغليف:


قطعة واحدة في كرتون بني واحد . حجم الكرتون: 710x240x130mm . الوزن الإجمالي: 3 . 5 كلغ

packing of fixed grab rail HA-L650

تنظيف:


1 . يجب تنظيف منتج العناية بالأيكوب بالماء الساخن أو بعامل تنظيف صابوني معتدل .

2 . نوصي بإزالة الرواسب الطباشيرية من أجزاء الألومنيوم باستخدام محلول 3: 7 حمض الأسيتيك: ماء الصنبور . عندما يتم غسل أجزاء الألومنيوم بهذا المحلول , يجب مسح الأجزاء باستخدام قطعة قماش مبللة , معصورة في ماء صافٍ . يجب مسح المنتج بقطعة قماش ناعمة معصورة في الماء الصافي فورًا بعد التنظيف , لأن بعض المواد قد يتغير لونها وبقعها بخلاف ذلك , والسطح الطلاء قد يتدهور .


ملاحظة دافئة: لا تستخدم المنظفات التي تحتوي على الكلور , مسببة للتآكل أو كاشطة لأنها قد تؤدي إلى تلف السطح .



اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن
منتجات ذات صله
safety grab rails for bathrooms
قضبان سلامة المرحاض لمساعدة الإعاقة
الدرابزين انتزاع الحمام لكبار السن. أذرع إمساك الحمام معلقة على مسار الحائط ومغلقة بواسطة دبوس زنبركي.يمكن ضبط سكك الإمساك للحصول على أفضل وضع على مسار الجدار بسهولة دون استخدام أدوات. مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم الصف الصلب. 150kgs قدرة التحميل
Ada bathroom grab rail
ADA دش قابل للتعديل للسكك الحديدية للحمام
مقابض مسك للحمام للاستحمام . التثبيت والتعديل بسهولة بدون أدوات . مرن بارتفاع مختلف . مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم الصلبة . دعم آمن في الحمام . سعة تحميل الوزن 150 كجم .
U-shaped hinged support rails
قضبان دعم المرحاض على شكل حرف U
يمكن تثبيت مقبض الأمان هذا في الحمام والمرحاض وجوانب جدار حوض الاستحمام وفي أي مكان تريده. إنه مثالي للحوامل والمعاقين وكبار السن والأشخاص الذين يعانون من إعاقة حركية بعد الجراحة وما إلى ذلك. ساعدهم في الحفاظ على التوازن والانتهاء من الغسيل اليومي. مثالي للاستخدام في الحمام المنزلي والفندق ودار رعاية المسنين والمستشفى.
U-shaped Bathroom grab arms
ذراع دعم الحمام u شكل قابل للفصل
درابزين حمام للمسنين أذرع الإمساك بالحمام معلقة على مسار الجدار ومغلقة بزنبرك دبوس. يمكن ضبط سكك الإمساك للحصول على أفضل وضع على مسار الجدار بسهولة دون استخدام أدوات. هم يمكن أن ينتزع من مسار الجدار متى لا حاجة. مصنوع من الألومنيوم الصلب سبائك. سعة تحميل الوزن 150 كجم
Flip Up Toilet Bar Height Adjustable
شريط إمساك للحمام على شكل حرف U اقلبه لأعلى
تم تصميم شريط المعاقين لكبار السن والنساء الحوامل والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة والأشخاص الذين يعانون من إعاقة حركية بعد الجراحة ، لحماية الأشخاص الذين تحبهم وسلامتهم. قم بتثبيت سكة اليد هذه بالقرب من حوض الغسيل والمرحاض وحوض الاستحمام وغرفة الاستحمام لمساعدتك على النهوض والجلوس.
Detachable support arms
أذرع دعم مثبتة على الحائط
الحمام الاستيلاء على الدرابزين لكبار السن. أذرع إمساك الحمام معلقة على مسار الحائط ومغلقة بواسطة دبوس زنبركي. يمكن تعديل سكك الإمساك للحصول على أفضل وضع على مسار الجدار بسهولة دون استخدام أدوات. يمكن نقلها بعيدًا عن مسار الجدار عند عدم الحاجة إليها. مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم الصف الصلب. قدرة تحميل الوزن 150 كجم.
U-shaped detachable support arms
أذرع دعم قابلة للتعديل
الحمام الاستيلاء على الدرابزين لكبار السن. أذرع إمساك الحمام معلقة على مسار الحائط ومغلقة بواسطة دبوس زنبركي. يمكن تعديل سكك الإمساك للحصول على أفضل وضع على مسار الجدار بسهولة دون استخدام أدوات. يمكن نقلها بعيدًا عن مسار الجدار عند عدم الحاجة إليها. مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم الصف الصلب. قدرة تحميل الوزن 150 كجم.
bathroom grab bars for elderly
سكك دش للمسنين
يمكن تثبيت قضبان إمساك المرحاض في الحمام والمرحاض وجوانب جدار حوض الاستحمام وفي أي مكان تريده. إنه مثالي للحوامل والمعاقين وكبار السن والأشخاص الذين يعانون من إعاقة حركية بعد الجراحة وما إلى ذلك. ساعدهم في الحفاظ على التوازن والانتهاء من الغسيل اليومي. مثالي للاستخدام في الحمام المنزلي والفندق ودار رعاية المسنين والمستشفى.
الاشتراك TO نحن

يرجى القراءة ، البقاء على اطلاع ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بك لتخبرنا ماذا أنت فكر.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

مسكن

منتجات

حول

اتصل

elderly care bathroom

Toilet grab rails hinged foldable for elderly care

Toilet grab rails with foldable hinge.

Install for handicap or elderly.

Available in different styles of installation.

Made in super grade aluminium alloy.

Safety support in bathroom.

Weight loading capacity 150kgs.

  • Item NO.:

    HA-L650
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Bright chrome
  • Shipping Port:

    Huangpu,Shenzhen
  • Size:

    650mm
  • Product Detail

Toilet grab rails hinged foldable for elderly care


Use:


The hinged grab bars are used as a support for sitting down or getting up from a toilet, for a sideways transfer from a   wheelchair, or for an easy and comfortable support to lean to push against in a shower or rest area.

For in-door wet environment, such as a bathroom or a washroom, in private homes, nursing homes and hospitals.


Features:


  • High Quality Handicap Grab Bars -  AICUBE grab bars are made of aluminum alloy. The hinged grab rails of 682mm and the inner wall thickness is more than 1.7mm. The support rails have passed the static test and life cycle test according to ISO 17966:2016.
  • fixed grab rail for toliet
  • Saving Space - Shower Safety Bars are flip-up design. Helps saving space efficiently, great for tiny bathroom and toilet.

          flip-up grab rail


  • Outstanding durable - The folding bathroom grab bar is strong enough to support, have a weight capacity of 150 kgs, which makes the rail sturdy for any user.  Bright chrome color matches most of the bathroom ware.


  • Install Easily - Suitable for the bath, shower or toilet. Specialized mount beside the toilet, the handle is solid to fold up and down with heavy duty hinge controller, will not accidentally fall down to cause the impact injury.  Our handicap rails safety bar is ideal for pregnant woman, elderly. Provide a safe, sturdy support when they stand up or sit down.


  • Please Note: The foldable design is for raising the bar to a vertical position when not needed, but there is probably a little horizontal wiggle when pulled down, please don't worry that. It's a normal and secure when using it.


Materials:


1. The toilet safety grab bars is constructed with super solid anodized aluminum.

2. The end of the gripping bar is made of PA6 and 30% reinforced glass fiber. 

It provides a clear sense of where the support arm ends.

3. The hing barrel is capped with TPE plastic.

4. The fixing kits and fasteners are made of stainless steel.


Packaging:


One piece in one brown carton. Carton size:  710x240x130mm. Gross weight: 3.5kgs

packing of fixed grab rail HA-L650

Cleaning:


1. The Aicube Care product is to be cleaned with hot water or a mild soapy cleaning agent.

2. We recommend that chalky deposits be removed from aluminum parts using a solution of 3:7 acetic acid: tap water. When the aluminum parts have been washed down with this solution, the parts must be wiped over with a damp cloth, wrung out in clear water. The product must be wiped down with a soft rag wrung out in clear water immediately after cleaning, as some materials may otherwise be discolored and stained, and the surface coating may deteriorate.


Warm Note: Do not use chlorine based, corrosive or abrasive cleaners as it may result in the surface being damaged.



Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
  • Subject : Toilet grab rails hinged foldable for elderly care

Related Products
Ada bathroom grab rail
ADA adjustable shower grab rails for bathroom
Ada bathroom grab bars for shower. Install and adjust easily without tools. Flexible in different  height. Made in solid grade aluminum alloy. Safe support in bathroom. Weight loading capacity 150kgs.
U-shaped hinged support rails
U-shaped Toilet Support Rails
This safety handle can be installed in bathroom, toilet, sides of bathtub wall and anywhere you want. It is perfect for pregnant, disabled persons, the elderly, post-operative mobility-impaired people and so on. Help them keep balance and finish daily washing. Perfect to use at home bathroom, hotel, nursing home, hospital.
Flip Up Toilet Bar Height Adjustable
Bathroom U shaped Grab Bar Flip Up
The handicapped bar is designed for the elderly, pregnant women, the disabled individuals and post-operative mobility-impaired people, guarding the people who you love and their safety. Install this hand rail nearby washbasin, toilet, bathtub, shower room to help you get up and sit down.
bathroom grab bars for elderly
Shower Grab Rails for Elderly
This toilet grab bars can be installed in bathroom, toilet, sides of bathtub wall and anywhere you want. It is perfect for pregnant, disabled persons, the elderly, post-operative mobility-impaired people and so on. Help them keep balance and finish daily washing. Perfect to use at home bathroom, hotel, nursing home, hospital.
pivot shower door 6mm thickness  tempered glass
pivot hinge rotating shower screen
Pivot shower screen installed between wall and wall. 
saloon sliding shower doors
saloon doors sliding shower doors security glass
Saloon shower doors with two sliding doors in middle and two fixed glass besides.
Wall Hung Shower seat with grips
Wall Hanging Seating with grips
Shower chair allows individuals i.e. seniors/elderly or anyone with limited mobility or injury to sit during shower. Create a relaxing shower experience; allows fall risk individuals to shower independently. It is the top priority used at nursing home or hospital.
Adjustable Shower Chair with arms
Height Adjustable Shower Seat with grips and Backrest
The Shower chair with two arms fitted on the shower seat, it brings more safety and confidence. This arms can be open outward which to make a bigger seating room and allow the seat foldable against to the wall. The seat is with hydraulic damper kits making a soft open.
SUBSCRIBE TO US

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact