قضبان دعم المرحاض على شكل حرف U

يمكن تثبيت مقبض الأمان هذا في الحمام والمرحاض وجوانب جدار حوض الاستحمام وفي أي مكان تريده. إنه مثالي للحوامل والمعاقين وكبار السن والأشخاص الذين يعانون من إعاقة حركية بعد الجراحة وما إلى ذلك. ساعدهم في الحفاظ على التوازن والانتهاء من الغسيل اليومي. مثالي للاستخدام في الحمام المنزلي والفندق ودار رعاية المسنين والمستشفى.


  • رقم العنصر.:

    HA-U622
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    Bright chrome and Mat Black
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Huangpu,Shenzhen
  • بحجم:

    622mm
  • تفاصيل المنتج

قضبان دعم المرحاض على شكل حرف U


يستخدم:


هذا الأمان طوي رفع شريط انتزاع is a practical aid assist accessories while you are in toilet, shower room or bathroom. Handicap rails can be installed in bathroom, toilet, sides of bathtub wall and anywhere you want a good assist bar for elders, toddlers, the pregnant and the disabled.

foldable U shape grab rail

U shape swing up support rails


سمات:



  • جودة عالية - قضبان الإمساك AICUBE مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم فائقة الصلابة. ال درابزين الحمام يبلغ حجمها 622 مم وسمك الجدار الداخلي للأنبوب أكثر من 2.0 مم. اجتاز الدرابزين الاختبار الثابت واختبار دورة الحياة وفقًا لمعيار ISO 17966: 2016.


  • توفير مساحة - تصميم مقلوب ، 180 ° دوران أفقي و 90 ° عمودي فليب متابعة شريط انتزاع قابل للطي تساعدك على توفير مساحة الحمام الثمينة عندما لا تكون قيد الاستخدام ، إنها أداة مساعدة المرحاض الحقيقية ورعاية المسنين.

fold up hinged support rails U shape

  • دعم السلامة- دعم الأسلحة قوية ومتينة ، يمكنها تحميل وزن يصل إلى 120 كجم.


  • تثبيت بسهولة - هذا شريط انتزاع المرحاض مع الملحقات المكتملة لضمان عمر خدمة طويل الأمد واستقرار ، يمكن تثبيته بسهولة على الحائط. يمكنك جعل مقابض الإمساك هذه مساعدتك في الحمام في وقت قصير.


يرجى الملاحظة: التصميم القابل للطي مخصص لرفع الشريط إلى الوضع الرأسي عند عدم الحاجة إليه ، ولكن من المحتمل أن يكون هناك تذبذب أفقي بسيط عند سحبه لأسفل ، من فضلك لا تقلق من ذلك. إنه أمر طبيعي وآمن عند استخدامه.



مواد:



1. إن نظام مسار الجدار وسلامة الحمام مصنوع من الألمنيوم الصلب المؤكسد.

2. نهاية قضيب الإمساك مصنوعة من PA6 والألياف الزجاجية المقواة بنسبة 30٪.

يوفر إحساسًا واضحًا بمكان انتهاء ذراع الدعم.

3. إن البرميل المفصلي مُغطى ببلاستيك TPE.

4. أدوات التثبيت والمشابك مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.


التعبئة والتغليف:




قطعة واحدة في كرتون بني. حجم الكرتون: 680 × 250 × 1 20mm. الوزن الإجمالي: 3.65 كلغ


تنظيف:


1. يتم تنظيف منتج Aicube Care بالماء الساخن أو عامل تنظيف صابوني معتدل.

2. نوصي بإزالة الرواسب الطباشيرية من أجزاء الألومنيوم باستخدام محلول 3: 7 حمض الأسيتيك: ماء الصنبور. عندما يتم غسل أجزاء الألومنيوم بهذا المحلول ، يجب مسح الأجزاء بقطعة قماش مبللة ، وعصرها في ماء صافٍ. يجب مسح المنتج بقطعة قماش ناعمة معصورة في ماء صافٍ مباشرة بعد التنظيف ، حيث قد يتغير لون بعض المواد وتلطخها ، وقد يتدهور طلاء السطح.


ملاحظة دافئة: لا تستخدم المنظفات التي تحتوي على الكلور أو المواد المسببة للتآكل أو الكاشطة لأنها قد تؤدي إلى تلف السطح.



اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن
  • موضوع : قضبان دعم المرحاض على شكل حرف U

منتجات ذات صله
safety grab rails for bathrooms
قضبان سلامة المرحاض لمساعدة الإعاقة
الدرابزين انتزاع الحمام لكبار السن. أذرع إمساك الحمام معلقة على مسار الحائط ومغلقة بواسطة دبوس زنبركي.يمكن ضبط سكك الإمساك للحصول على أفضل وضع على مسار الجدار بسهولة دون استخدام أدوات. مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم الصف الصلب. 150kgs قدرة التحميل
Foldable shower grab rails
درابزين انتزاع المرحاض يتوقف قابلة للطي لرعاية المسنين
سكك شد المرحاض بمفصلة قابلة للطي . تثبيت للمعاقين أو كبار السن . متوفر في أنماط مختلفة من التثبيت . مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الجودة . دعم الأمان في الحمام . سعة تحميل الوزن 150 كجم .
Ada bathroom grab rail
ADA دش قابل للتعديل للسكك الحديدية للحمام
مقابض مسك للحمام للاستحمام . التثبيت والتعديل بسهولة بدون أدوات . مرن بارتفاع مختلف . مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم الصلبة . دعم آمن في الحمام . سعة تحميل الوزن 150 كجم .
U-shaped Bathroom grab arms
ذراع دعم الحمام u شكل قابل للفصل
درابزين حمام للمسنين أذرع الإمساك بالحمام معلقة على مسار الجدار ومغلقة بزنبرك دبوس. يمكن ضبط سكك الإمساك للحصول على أفضل وضع على مسار الجدار بسهولة دون استخدام أدوات. هم يمكن أن ينتزع من مسار الجدار متى لا حاجة. مصنوع من الألومنيوم الصلب سبائك. سعة تحميل الوزن 150 كجم
Flip Up Toilet Bar Height Adjustable
شريط إمساك للحمام على شكل حرف U اقلبه لأعلى
تم تصميم شريط المعاقين لكبار السن والنساء الحوامل والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة والأشخاص الذين يعانون من إعاقة حركية بعد الجراحة ، لحماية الأشخاص الذين تحبهم وسلامتهم. قم بتثبيت سكة اليد هذه بالقرب من حوض الغسيل والمرحاض وحوض الاستحمام وغرفة الاستحمام لمساعدتك على النهوض والجلوس.
Detachable support arms
أذرع دعم مثبتة على الحائط
الحمام الاستيلاء على الدرابزين لكبار السن. أذرع إمساك الحمام معلقة على مسار الحائط ومغلقة بواسطة دبوس زنبركي. يمكن تعديل سكك الإمساك للحصول على أفضل وضع على مسار الجدار بسهولة دون استخدام أدوات. يمكن نقلها بعيدًا عن مسار الجدار عند عدم الحاجة إليها. مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم الصف الصلب. قدرة تحميل الوزن 150 كجم.
U-shaped detachable support arms
أذرع دعم قابلة للتعديل
الحمام الاستيلاء على الدرابزين لكبار السن. أذرع إمساك الحمام معلقة على مسار الحائط ومغلقة بواسطة دبوس زنبركي. يمكن تعديل سكك الإمساك للحصول على أفضل وضع على مسار الجدار بسهولة دون استخدام أدوات. يمكن نقلها بعيدًا عن مسار الجدار عند عدم الحاجة إليها. مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم الصف الصلب. قدرة تحميل الوزن 150 كجم.
bathroom grab bars for elderly
سكك دش للمسنين
يمكن تثبيت قضبان إمساك المرحاض في الحمام والمرحاض وجوانب جدار حوض الاستحمام وفي أي مكان تريده. إنه مثالي للحوامل والمعاقين وكبار السن والأشخاص الذين يعانون من إعاقة حركية بعد الجراحة وما إلى ذلك. ساعدهم في الحفاظ على التوازن والانتهاء من الغسيل اليومي. مثالي للاستخدام في الحمام المنزلي والفندق ودار رعاية المسنين والمستشفى.
الاشتراك TO نحن

يرجى القراءة ، البقاء على اطلاع ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بك لتخبرنا ماذا أنت فكر.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

مسكن

منتجات

حول

اتصل

elderly care bathroom

U-shaped Toilet Support Rails

This safety handle can be installed in bathroom, toilet, sides of bathtub wall and anywhere you want. It is perfect for pregnant, disabled persons, the elderly, post-operative mobility-impaired people and so on. Help them keep balance and finish daily washing. Perfect to use at home bathroom, hotel, nursing home, hospital.


  • Item NO.:

    HA-U622
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Bright chrome and Mat Black
  • Shipping Port:

    Huangpu,Shenzhen
  • Size:

    622mm
  • Product Detail

U-shaped Toilet Support Rails


Use:


This safety foldable lift up grab bar is a practical aid assist accessories while you are in toilet, shower room or bathroom. Handicap rails can be installed in bathroom, toilet, sides of bathtub wall and anywhere you want a good assist bar for elders, toddlers, the pregnant and the disabled.

foldable U shape grab rail

U shape swing up support rails

 


Features:



  • High Quality  -  AICUBE grab barsare made of super solid aluminum alloy. The bathroom handrails are 622mm and the tube inner wall thickness is more than 2.0 mm. The handrails have passed the static test and life cycle test according to ISO 17966:2016.


  • Saving Space -Flip-up design, 180° Horizontal rotation and 90° vertical flip-up, the folding grab bar help you save precious bathroom space when not in use, it is the real toilet aid and elderly care.

 fold up hinged support rails U shape

  • Safety Support- The support arms are sturdy and durable, they could load a weight up to 120kgs .


  • Install Easily - This toilet grab bar with completed accessories to ensure long-lasting service life and stability, easily attaches to the wall. You can make this grab handles be your bathroom helper in a short time.


     Please Note: The foldable design is for raising the bar to a vertical position when not needed, but there is probably a little horizontal wiggle when pulled down, please don't worry that. It's a normal and secure when using it.



Materials:



1. The bathroom safety grab rails and wall track system are constructed with super solid anodized aluminum.

2. The end of the gripping bar is made of PA6 and 30% reinforced glass fiber. 

It provides a clear sense of where the support arm ends.

3. The hing barrel is capped with TPE plastic.

4. The fixing kits and fasteners are made of stainless steel.


Packaging:




One piece in one brown carton. Carton size:  680x250x120mm. Gross weight: 3.65kgs


Cleaning:


1. The Aicube Care product is to be cleaned with hot water or a mild soapy cleaning agent.

2. We recommend that chalky deposits be removed from aluminum parts using a solution of 3:7 acetic acid: tap water. When the aluminum parts have been washed down with this solution, the parts must be wiped over with a damp cloth, wrung out in clear water. The product must be wiped down with a soft rag wrung out in clear water immediately after cleaning, as some materials may otherwise be discolored and stained, and the surface coating may deteriorate.


Warm Note: Do not use chlorine based, corrosive or abrasive cleaners as it may result in the surface being damaged.



Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
  • Subject : U-shaped Toilet Support Rails

Related Products
Foldable shower grab rails
Toilet grab rails hinged foldable for elderly care
Toilet grab rails with foldable hinge. Install for handicap or elderly. Available in different styles of installation. Made in super grade aluminium alloy. Safety support in bathroom. Weight loading capacity 150kgs.
Ada bathroom grab rail
ADA adjustable shower grab rails for bathroom
Ada bathroom grab bars for shower. Install and adjust easily without tools. Flexible in different  height. Made in solid grade aluminum alloy. Safe support in bathroom. Weight loading capacity 150kgs.
Flip Up Toilet Bar Height Adjustable
Bathroom U shaped Grab Bar Flip Up
The handicapped bar is designed for the elderly, pregnant women, the disabled individuals and post-operative mobility-impaired people, guarding the people who you love and their safety. Install this hand rail nearby washbasin, toilet, bathtub, shower room to help you get up and sit down.
bathroom grab bars for elderly
Shower Grab Rails for Elderly
This toilet grab bars can be installed in bathroom, toilet, sides of bathtub wall and anywhere you want. It is perfect for pregnant, disabled persons, the elderly, post-operative mobility-impaired people and so on. Help them keep balance and finish daily washing. Perfect to use at home bathroom, hotel, nursing home, hospital.
bi fold shower door with side panel
Bi fold glass shower door framed with side panel
Bi fold door with side panel, top and bottom rails. Glass framed. Open inward.
wall mounted folding bath seat
Foldable bath seat wall mounted for comfortable shower
The foldable bath seat is used for shower safety. We use high quality UF materials to build this strong shower seat, professionally installed to wall with its durable frame and strong hinges. It can hold up to150kgs, reliable for elderly, pregnant woman and others in shower use. You can also install it at hallway as a wall-mount bench for changing shoes or rest.
wall mounted folding shower seat
Wood Bath Seat Wall Mounting type
A shower seat made of pine wood and aluminuim bracket. The pine wood seat offers each tub seat a unique wood grain pattern. The natural oils found in pine wood make it resistant to water and mold, ideal for long-lasting use in a wet environment. The  wood seat offers a rich and natural look to your bath。 It is also a good bench to sit down for changing shoes in a narrow corridor.
wal hung bath chair with grips and back
Rack detachable bath chair with grips and back
Shower chair allows individuals i.e. seniors/elderly or anyone with limited mobility or injury to sit during shower. Create a relaxing shower experience; allows fall risk individuals to shower independently. It is the top priority used at nursing home or hospital.
SUBSCRIBE TO US

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact