بار مسك دش بزاوية للحمام

تعتبر قضبان الإمساك من Aicube مثالية لأولئك الذين يعانون من محدودية الحركة أو مشاكل التوازن أو صعوبة الوقوف لفترات طويلة من الزمن ، كما يوفر قضيب الإمساك المعدني قدرًا أكبر من الدعم والدعم في الحمام والأماكن الداخلية الأخرى. يعزز قضيب الإمساك المصنوع من الألومنيوم الاستقرار لتحقيق قدر أكبر من الاستقلالية عن طريق تقليل مخاطر الانزلاق والسقوط.




  • رقم العنصر.:

    FSL-900
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    Dark Silver
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Huangpu,Shenzhen
  • بحجم:

    900mm (Tube diameter 35mm)
  • تفاصيل المنتج

زاوية دش الحمام لكبار السن


يستخدم:



ال انتزاع القضبان مثالية لمن يعانون من محدودية الحركة. قضبان دعم سهلة الإمساك للحمامات والسلالم وغرفة الغسيل والمطبخ ومنع الانزلاق لكبار السن وما إلى ذلك. يعزز قضيب الإمساك الفولاذي الفضي الاستقرار لتحقيق قدر أكبر من الاستقلال عن طريق تقليل مخاطر الانزلاق والسقوط. لا تنطبق فقط على الاستخدام كقضيب للإمساك بدش الاستحمام ، ولكن يمكنها أيضًا حمل الملابس والمناشف وما إلى ذلك.



سمات:


  • تصميم فريد - إن قوس أنبوب الإمساك هو انتقال طبيعي ، وقاعدة شفة نهاية القضبان ذات الشكل الخاص متوفرة بألوان مختلفة. القواعد الملونة تجعل الديكور جميل للحمام. يسمح تصميم قضيب الإمساك هذا بالتثبيت السهل والآمن في أي زاوية. يسمح لك الحامل المخفي بتغطية أي فتحات مسامير قبيحة ويجعل حمامك يحتفظ بجماله.

angled bath grab bar 135 degree


  • جودة متينة - تم تصنيع قضيب الإمساك المعدني الفضي من سبائك الألومنيوم فائقة الصلابة ، وهو مقاوم للتآكل لتوفير متانة استثنائية ويدعم بأمان قوة سحب تصل إلى 150 كجم. يبلغ قطر قضيب الإمساك الفولاذي 35 مم ، مما يوفر قبضة سهلة وآمنة لجميع أحجام اليد. ال قضبان إمساك بزاوية توفر قبضة ثابتة وموثوقة وثباتًا إضافيًا عند الدخول والخروج من حوض الاستحمام أو الدش لتجربة آمنة ومريحة. تم اختبار القضبان اليدوية بمعامل أمان 1.5 وفقًا لمتطلبات ISO 17966: 2016.


مواد:



1. تم تصنيع قضبان الأمان في الحمام من الألمنيوم الصلب المؤكسد.

2. نهاية قاعدة الحافة لقضبان الإمساك مصنوعة من PP و 15٪ من الألياف الزجاجية المقواة.

غطاء قاعدة شفة PP.

3. أدوات التثبيت والمشابك مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.


التعبئة والتغليف:



قطعة واحدة في كرتون بني. حجم الكرتون: 920x250x100mm. الوزن الإجمالي: 1.5 كجم

carton packing of 135 angle grab bar

تنظيف:


1. يتم تنظيف منتج Aicube Care بالماء الساخن أو عامل تنظيف صابوني معتدل.

2. نوصي بإزالة الرواسب الطباشيرية من أجزاء الألومنيوم باستخدام محلول 3: 7 حمض الأسيتيك: ماء الصنبور. عندما يتم غسل أجزاء الألمنيوم بهذا المحلول ، يجب مسح الأجزاء بقطعة قماش مبللة ، وعصرها في ماء صافٍ. يجب مسح المنتج بقطعة قماش ناعمة معصورة في ماء صافٍ فورًا بعد التنظيف ، حيث قد يتغير لون بعض المواد وتلطخها ، وقد يتدهور طلاء السطح.


ملاحظة دافئة: لا تستخدم المنظفات التي تحتوي على الكلور أو المواد المسببة للتآكل أو الكاشطة لأنها قد تؤدي إلى تلف السطح.


اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن
  • موضوع : بار مسك دش بزاوية للحمام

منتجات ذات صله
Handrails And Grab Bars
شريط الاستحمام لرعاية المسنين في الحمام
مثالي لأولئك الذين يعانون من محدودية الحركة أو مشاكل التوازن أو صعوبة الوقوف لفترات طويلة من الزمن ، يوفر قضيب الإمساك ADA قدرًا أكبر من الدعم والدعم في الحمام والمواقع الداخلية الأخرى. يعزز قضيب الإمساك المصنوع من الألومنيوم الاستقرار لتحقيق قدر أكبر من الاستقلالية عن طريق تقليل مخاطر الانزلاق والسقوط.
Telescopic Grab bars
طول القضيب التلسكوبي قابل للتعديل
توفر الدرابزين التلسكوبي أوسع خيار ممكن للوضع على الحائط باستخدام لوح من الإسمنت الليفي ومسامير في الخلف هم تمكين التثبيت الأفقي والعمودي والقطري على الكسوة المسبقة تغطية الجدران.
shower door with pivot hinge up and down
باب دش مفصلي محوري
باب دش بمفصلة محورية مع لوحة جانبية
sliding shower doors
باب دش منزلق في نصف مجموعة يجعل تركيبة مجانية
نصف أبواب الدش المنزلقة مثبتة في كل عبوة. اجمع نصفين لإدخال زاوية مربعة ، امزج نصفًا مع مجموعة الحائط لجعل الكوة الأمامية تنزلق.
Detachable support arms
أذرع دعم مثبتة على الحائط
الحمام الاستيلاء على الدرابزين لكبار السن. أذرع إمساك الحمام معلقة على مسار الحائط ومغلقة بواسطة دبوس زنبركي. يمكن تعديل سكك الإمساك للحصول على أفضل وضع على مسار الجدار بسهولة دون استخدام أدوات. يمكن نقلها بعيدًا عن مسار الجدار عند عدم الحاجة إليها. مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم الصف الصلب. قدرة تحميل الوزن 150 كجم.
wash basin bracket
ارتفاع قوس حوض غسيل قابل للتعديل
حوض غسيل قابل لتعديل ارتفاعه ر يغسلقوس الحوض مع التحكم في المستوى ، والارتفاع قابل للتعديل لا تحتاج إلى أي أدوات. مصنوع من الألومنيوم الصلب سبائك. سعة تحميل الوزن 150 كجم
wall mounted folding bath seat
مقعد حمام قابل للطي مثبت على الحائط للاستحمام المريح
يستخدم مقعد الحمام القابل للطي لسلامة الاستحمام. لكبار السن , النساء الحوامل والآخرين أثناء الاستحمام . يمكنك أيضًا تثبيته في الردهة كمنشاة مثبتة على الحائط لتغيير الأحذية أو الراحة .
Accessibility and independence hygienic accessories
منتجات الحمام التي يمكن الوصول إليها من أجل الاستقلال والنظافة
سهولة الوصول والاكسسوارات الصحية المستقلة تم تصميم نطاق إمكانية الوصول - الاستقلال للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة ، على سبيل المثال ، كبار السن ، وكبار السن ، والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة ، إلخ. تتكون هذه المجموعة الكاملة من قضبان الإمساك وسكك التعليق ، ومقاعد الاستحمام ، وإكسسوارات المغسلة المعلقة على الحائط ، وما إلى ذلك.
الاشتراك TO نحن

يرجى القراءة ، البقاء على اطلاع ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بك لتخبرنا ماذا أنت فكر.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

مسكن

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Angled shower Grab Bar for Bath

The Aicube grab bars are ideal for those with limited mobility, balance issues or difficulty standing for long periods of time, the metal grab bar provides greater leverage and support in the bathroom and other indoor locations. The aluminum grab bar enhances stability for greater independence by minimizing the risk of slips and falls.




  • Item NO.:

    FSL-900
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Dark Silver
  • Shipping Port:

    Huangpu,Shenzhen
  • Size:

    900mm (Tube diameter 35mm)
  • Product Detail

Angled bathroom shower grab for elderly


Use:



The grab bars are ideal for those with limited mobility. Easy grip support bars for bathrooms, stairwells, laundry room, kitchen, slip prevention for elderly and so on. The silver steel grab bar enhances stability for greater independence by minimizing the risk of slips and falls. Not only apply to use as bath shower grab bar, but also can hold clothing, towel and etc.



Features:


  • Unique Design-The arc of the grab tube is natura transition, the special shaped grab bars' end flange base are available in different colors. The colorful bases make nice decoration for the bathroom. This grab bar design allows for easy, secure installation at any angle. Concealed mount allows you to cover any unsightly screw holes and make your bathroom keep beauty.

           angled bath grab bar 135 degree


  • Durable Quality- Constructed with a super solid aluminum alloy, the silver metal grab bar is corrosion-resistant for exceptional durability and safely supports up to 150kgs pull force. The steel grab bar measures 35mm in diameter, creating an easy, secure grip for all hand sizes. The angled grab bars provide a stable, reliable handhold and additional stability when entering and exiting the tub or shower for a safe and comfortable experience. The hand rails are tested with a 1.5 safety factor in accordance with the requirements in ISO 17966:2016.


Materials:



1. The bathroom safety grab bars is constructed with super solid anodized aluminum.

2. The end of the gripping bars' flange base is made of PP and 15% reinforced glass fiber. 

The flange base cover is PP.

3. The fixing kits and fasteners are made of stainless steel.


Packaging:



One piece in one brown carton. Carton size:920x250x100mm. Gross weight: 1.5 Kgs

carton packing of 135 angle grab bar

Cleaning:


1. The Aicube Care product is to be cleaned with hot water or a mild soapy cleaning agent.

2. We recommend that chalky deposits be removed from aluminum parts using a solution of 3:7 acetic acid: tap water. When the aluminum parts have been washed down with this solution, the parts must be wiped over with a damp cloth, wrung out in clear water. The product must be wiped down with a soft rag wrung out in clear water immediately after cleaning, as some materials may otherwise be discolored and stained, and the surface coating may deteriorate.


Warm Note: Do not use chlorine based, corrosive or abrasive cleaners as it may result in the surface being damaged.


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Handrails And Grab Bars
Shower Grab Bar for elderly care in bathroom
Ideal for those with limited mobility, balance issues or difficulty standing for long periods of time, the ADA grab bar provides greater leverage and support in the bathroom and other indoor locations. The aluminum grab bar enhances stability for greater independence by minimizing the risk of slips and falls.
Telescopic Grab bars
Telescopic Grab Bar Length Adjsutable
Telescopic grab handrails provide the widest possible choice for positioning on a wall with fiber cement sheet and studs at the back. They enable horizontal, vertical and diagonal installation on the pre-cladding covering walls.
Backrest with  for shower seat
Movable Backrest for shower seat
Movable  Backrest  for Shower Seat The backrest is an additional option for Aicube shower seat with "+" plus models. It can be place on the long vertical wall track (650mm) of the shower seat. Material: Aluminium and UF
framed tri-sliding door with fixed panel
Tri sliding shower door 4mm with 6mm fixed panel
Tri-sliding shower door , with one fixed glass and two sliding doors. Side panel combined to make a rectangular shape.
Shower Chair with arms and backrest
shower chair with arms height adjustable wall mounted
Height adjustable Shower chair with removable arms and backrest allows individuals i.e. seniors/elderly or anyone with limited mobility or injury to sit during shower. Creat a relaxing shower experience, allows fall risk individuals to shower independently.
Detachable support arms
Wall track mounted support arms
Bathroom grab handrails for elderly. Bathroom grab arms hang on the wall track and locked by a spring pin. The grab rails can be adjusted for the best position on the wall track easily without using a tools. They can be taken away from the wall track when not needed. Made in solid grade aluminum alloy. Weight loading capacity 150kgs.
wall mounted folding bath seat
Foldable bath seat wall mounted for comfortable shower
The bath seat is used for shower safety. We use high quality UF materials to build this strong shower seat, professionally installed to wall with its durable frame and strong hinges. It can hold up to150kgs, reliable for elderly, pregnant woman and others in shower use. You can also install it at hallway as a wall-mount bench for changing shoes or rest.
disabled shower seat height adjustable
Adjustable shower seat wall mounted for elderly
Shower seat allows individuals i.e. seniors/elderly or anyone with limited mobility or injury to sit during shower. Create a relaxing shower experience, allows fall risk individuals to shower independently.
SUBSCRIBE TO US

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact