انضم إلى SELAQUA في معرض كانتون عبر الإنترنت وفي الموقع

Oct 12, 2021

افتتح معرض الاستيراد والتصدير الصيني أخيرًا مرة أخرى. نحن ، Guangzhou SELAQUA Sanitary Ware Co. ، Ltd سنحضر ونعرض على الإنترنت وغير متصل في الموقع هذه المرة. رقم كشك الموقع: 1.2C37-40 , D05-06. Weclome للانضمام إلينا!

لزيارة المعرض على الإنترنت ، يرجى الرجوع إلى المعلومات أدناه من الموقع الرسمي.

ستعقد الدورة 130 من معرض كانتون في الفترة من 15 إلى 19 أكتوبر عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل. سيوفر المعرض عبر الإنترنت منصة للعرض والتوفيق وخدمة التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الحدود. يرجى النقر فوق الرابط التالي لتسجيل حساب للحضور عبر الإنترنت والاستمتاع بفرص الأعمال في معرض كانتون:

https://buyer.cantonfair.org.cn/en/register/selectiveId؟fromCode=aab30000-0094-5254-c727-08d7ed79a894

لمزيد من التفاصيل حول الخدمات ، يرجى زيارة الموقع الرسمي لمعرض كانتون فير أو النقر فوق الكتيب الإلكتروني لمعرض الاستيراد والتصدير الصيني أو الاتصال بمركز اتصالات معرض كانتون ، هاتف: 4000888999 (البر الرئيسي الصيني) ، 86-20-28888999 (خارج البر الصيني الرئيسي) ؛ البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]
الاشتراك TO نحن

يرجى القراءة ، البقاء على اطلاع ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بك لتخبرنا ماذا أنت فكر.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

مسكن

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Join with SELAQUA in the Canton fair online and at site

Oct 12, 2021

China Import and Export Fair finally open again. We,Guangzhou SELAQUA Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd will attend and exhibit both online and offline at site this time. Site booth number is :1.2C37-40,D05-06. Weclome to join us!

To visit the online fair, please refer to the below information from the official web.

The 130th session of Canton Fair will be held from October 15th to 19th both online and offline. The online fair will provide a displaying platform, matchmaking and cross-border e-commerce service. Please click the following link to register an account for online attendance and enjoy business opportunities of Canton Fair:

https://buyer.cantonfair.org.cn/en/register/selectiveId?fromCode=aab30000-0094-5254-c727-08d7ed79a894

For more details about services, please visit Canton Fair's official website or click E-Brochure of China Import and Export Fair or contact Canton Fair Call Centre, Tel:4000888999 (Chinese mainland), 86-20-28888999 (outside Chinese mainland); E-mail: [email protected]
SUBSCRIBE TO US

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact